Lokala företrädare

Affärsverken Karlskrona
Jörgen Karlsson (kont p)
tel 0733-32 25 01, e-post jorgen.karlsson@affarsverken.se

A P Møller-Mærsk
Johan Juhlin (kont p), Kungs Husby 65, 745 99 ENKÖPING
tel 0171-871 42, 0704-22 53 67, e-post johan.juhlin@live.se

Auroraklubben i HH Ferries Helsingborg
John Borgman, Lindforsgatan 16, 256 54  RAMLÖSA
tel 0736-56 49 14, e-post: auroraklubben@scandlines.se

Blidösundsbolaget
Erik Åkerman, tel 070-566 10 94,
e-post erikakerman@hotmail.com

Destination Gotland
Annelie Hamberg
e-post: SBF.Klubbordforande@destinationgotland.se

DFDS Seaways
Jonas Tunstad (kont p), Rostock 230, 442 91 ROMELANDA
tel 0303-22 36 08, e-post jtunster@gmail.com
Niklas Öhrn, Anders Ståhls väg 9, 271 57 YSTAD
tel 0411-782 22, 0702-77 70 97, e-post: niklas.eagle@gmail.com

Djurgårdens Färjetrafik
Vakant

Eckerölinjen
Joakim Nordberg, Nötövägen 189, AX-22710 FÖGLÖ, Åland
tel 00358 407 164 716, e-post: Fortroendeman@eckerolinjen.ax

Eurovik Shipping
Mats Andersson (kont p), Brukskogsvägen 16, 178 92 Adelsö
tel 08-38 23 21, 0707-48 70 54, e-post: nobleisland@hotmail.com
Per Ringbom (kont p), Fleringe Hau 647, 624 60 Lärbro
tel 0498-22 11 20, 0707-33 86 70, e-post: pringbom@hotmail.com

Finnlines
Benjamin Kullenberg, tel 0431-41 05 30, 0736-17 08 44
e-post: bk@ektv.nu

Floatel International
Micael Larsson
e-post: sbfendurance@gmail.com

Floatel Superior
Anders Uller
e-post: sbfsuperior@gmail.com

Floatel Victory
Patrik Sundquist
e-post: sbfvictory@gmail.com

Färjerederiet/Trafikverket
Erling Borg, Solumshamn 237, 871 66 Härnösand
Arbetstelefon 072-713 01 79, e-post erling.borg@trafikverket.se

Gota Netss
Per Johan Jonsson, Domherrevägen 9, 516 30 DALSJÖFORS
tel 033-27 72 16, 0704-71 02 22, e-post: johanjonsson72@telia.com

Kungälvs kommun Marstrandsfärjan
John Erixon (kont p), Hagarnevägen 39 D, 451 33 UDDEVALLA
tel 0522-821 18, 0735-02 92 51, e-post: John.Erixon@yahoo.com

Luleå Bogserbåt
Conny Smedkvist (kont p), tel 0703-00 96 07
e-post conny.smedkvist@portlulea.com

NMM RoRo
Sture Axelsson (kont p), Bäckäng, Aplagården, 519 97 Öxnevalla
tel 0707-77 54 68, e-post: sture.axelsson@hotmail.se

Ornö Sjötrafik
Johnny Karlsson (kont p), Djurgårdsvägen 51, 132 46 SALTSJÖ-BOO
tel 08-715 30 59, e-post alfageln@telia.com

Orust Marine Recruitment
Christopher Nislander, Runebergsgatan 1, 114 29 STOCKHOLM
tel 0708-39 35 59, e-post christopher.nislander@gmail.com

Rederi AB Faludden
Daniel Almgren
tel 070-7446986 e-post daniel.almgren@comhem.se

Ressel
Jesper Löngren (kont p), Snödroppsgränd 6, 194 68 UPPLANDS VÄSBY,
tel 0734-42 44 53, e-post jesper.longren@gmail.com

Sand & Grus AB Jehander
Victor Söderlund (kont p), 
tel 0733-14 01 73, e-post victor.soderlund@gmail.com

Sjöfartsverkets Rederi
Mattias Peterson, Vintergatan 6, 393 51 KALMAR
tel 0480-41 19 24, 0703-59 96 81, e-post choff@ib-oden.se

Sjöfartsverket/Lotsar
Håkan Björk (kont p)
tel 0708-777 192, e-post: hakan.bjork@sjofartsverket.se

Stena Line
Sandro Chiesi, Stena Line AB, 405 19 GÖTEBORG
tel 0704-85 95 95, 0707-67 14 53
e-post sbf.ordforande@stenaline.com, alessandro.chiesi@stenaline.com

Stockholms Skärgård
Jesper Löngren (kont p), Snödroppsgränd 6, 194 68 UPPLANDS VÄSBY
tel 0734-42 44 53, e-post jesper.longren@gmail.com

Strömma
Thomas Ravald (kont p), Ervallakroken 23 n b, 124 66 BANDHAGEN
tel 0733-99 90 56, e-post thomas.ravald@hotmail.com

Styrsöbolaget
Bengt Gollungberg, Vildkaprifolen 9, 423 33 TORSLANDA
tel 031-56 33 53, 0707-34 71 80, epost bengt.go@spray.se

Svitzer Sverige
Daniel Magnusson
tel 0761-26 33 20, e-post sjobefalen.svitzer@gmail.com

Tallink Silja
Gretel Aronsson, tel 0702-27 08 78
e-post gretel.aronsson@tallinksilja.com

TT-Line
Erik Krook, tel 0723-19 94 95, e-post erik.krook@live.se

Tärntank
Bert Dahlberg (kont p), Box 4120, 227 22 LUND
tel 046-32 07 40, 0708-32 07 50, e-post bert.dahlberg@pbhome.se

Wallenius
Henry Bromée, Betesvägen 56, 247 51  DALBY
tel 046-20 17 94, e-post henry.brome@telia.com

Viking Rederi
Ralf Karlsson (kont p), Tvärgränd 1, AX-221 00 MARIEHAMN, Åland
e-post ralle@aland.net

Örnsköldsviks Hamn & Logistik
Patrik Norgren, (kont p), Fjären, 893 99 ULVÖHAMN
tel 0660-22 40 24

Öckerö Båttrafik
Per Ishöy (kont p), tel 0733-27 77 48
e-post perkais@hotmail.com

Sjöfartshögskolan Chalmers-Lindholmen
Ida Wikström, Lindholmsallén 29, 417 53 GÖTEBORG
tel 0738-04 89 00, e-post idawik@student.chalmers.se

Sjöfartshögskolan Kalmar
Johan Sjöstrand, Djurängsvägen 72 B, 393 54 KALMAR
tel 070-573 90 80, e-post j.sjostrand@me.com